#1 Marketing Platform for Social Network

With our service will help you save time and optimize profile management on social networks. Visually Plan, Schedule post and automation on social networks.
Start A Free TrialLearn More
Using Benefits

A simple, smart & proven way to boost your work performance

No downloads

You can use our service straight from the web on all browsers. You don't need to download or install anything to enjoy our service

Saving Time

Dedicating just 10-20 minutes a day on your social media strategy can dramatically improve your customer relations and interactions

Schedule posts

Select your date, time or whenever you want to publish on each your social accounts just need a few click to complete and enjoy

Analytics performance

You can see all your posts how it work and increase does. It will help you control your audiences and target

Influencer Marketing

Focus on your top influencers & supporters so you don't miss their engagements follow them

Safe and Secure

Your data is safe with us. We're not one of those companies that gives your personal information away

The Bright Feature

We're more than a scheduling tool. Explore our features, and beat the algorithm

Visually plan and schedule your social media campaigns

Coordinate creative campaigns to drive engagement on social

Measure and report on the performance of your content

Get in-depth insights to grow your reach, engagement, and sales

Monitor engagement across all your social channels

Engage with your audience & build a community that loves your brand.

Streamline your social media processes & delivery for your clients

Whether focusing on a campaign for one brand or managing social across hundreds, Our service helps agency teams be more productive by managing all their client activities from a centralized hub. Our service is guaranteed to save your hours each day

A complete solution for your social marketing & save your time

With an intuitive interface and a lot of extra features to help you create articles that are interesting and easier

What are you waiting for? Let us help you succeed

Try it now

Extra Performance

Some extra core features available

Watermark

Easily add watermark to your images with intuitive interface

File manager

Fully integrated with the best image uploading and editing currently available

Group manager

Managing all of your accounts in groups saves you time

Our Happy Clients

Our clients praise us for our great results, personable service and expert knowledge. Here are what just a few of them had to say

Frequently Asked Questions

We've crafted this FAQ page to answer many of your frequently asked questions

Every now and then, a good thing must come to an end. You might experience a change with your social channels, perhaps you're taking a break from social media, or maybe it's just time to move on from SocialStack. While it's sad when that time comes, we want to do the best we can for you. You're free to cancel your subscription at any point in your journey.

 

If you're cancelling an annual subscription, you'll receive a prorated refund with active time being charged at the normal monthly rate. Refunds will always be returned to the original card used to make the payment--we are unable to send refunds to any other payment method.

 

The processing usually takes between 5-10 business days, and if the refund is made before the charge is authorized by your bank, it will be sent back as a reversal instead. This means the charge will drop off your bank statement or the original charge will be adjusted to reflect the refund.

Only the account owner is able to access billing pages or delete accounts. Please keep in mind that this is permanent and will delete all accounts associated to this email address. If you are subscribed to Publish, Analyze, or both, all of those subscriptions will be cancelled and your accounts will be deleted. Any posts you have published to your social media accounts through Publish will remain in place.

Take the time you need for your most pressing business costs. We’re offering paused subscriptions for anyone in need. Your Buffer posts and settings stay secure until you return

Your SocialStack account may be downgraded to the Free plan under the following circumstances:

  • You explicitly choose to downgrade from a paid plan to the Free plan.
  • You've been on a free trial of the Pro, Premium, or Business plan and you don't upgrade at the end of the trial.
  • You're on a paid plan but the credit card associated with your account expires, or a payment fails. In this case, we’ll send an email notice of that payment failure immediately, and we’ll retry processing the payment three times over a two-week period. If the payment doesn’t succeed after those attempts, the account will automatically downgrade to the Free plan.

 

When your account is downgraded to the Free plan, you will then be within the limits of that plan. On the Free Plan, you're able to connect up to three social channels If your account has additional users at the time of downgrading, those users will also be locked from accessing any social channels you'd invited them to, since additional users are not supported on the Free plan.

 

If you have more than three channels connected at the time of downgrading, the surplus channels will be locked. Locked channels remain connected to your account but are not usable. If you upgrade to a paid plan in the future, with space for the surplus channels, they will automatically unlock

 

You can get a 14 days free trial with full access to our Accelerate platform. You can connect up to 10 social profiles and test out all of our features, with the exception of our Concierge Services. To get it, just create a new account here: https://socialstack.io

If you ever have any issues with our platform, the easiest way to get help is by SENDING US AN EMAIL. This way, you will reach our Support team directly with all the information that we need in order to successfully troubleshoot the issue you're having right now.

What Information Should I Send? According to your type of problem, we might require different kinds of information but, as a rule of thumb here is some of the information we might need to help:

• The type of problem you're having (Adding a post, publishing something, connecting a profile, finding something, etc.).
• The type of profile affected and the name (e.g., Postbea, Facebook Page, Twitter etc);
• The category in which this is happening (only if applicable).
• The workspace in which this is happening (only if applicable).
• Full-page screenshots of the steps you took when this happened. If possible
• A screen recording of the issue.
• As many details as you can remember because anything might be helpful.

Start your free trial. Are you ready to try service reign? ! No contract. No credit card

Start A Free Trial